Home » Entertainment » WONDALAND album, Teni unveils official tracklist

WONDALAND album, Teni unveils official tracklist

by Naija News 247

Afrobeats Artist Teniola Apata popularly known as Teni the entertainer has finally shared the official tracklist for her upcoming album titled “Wonderland”.

The artist has been delivering back-to-back hit songs and has dominated the Afrobeats scene.

READ ALSO:  Watch Video of Last Gulder Ultimate Search Show

Teni disclosed in February that she will officially drop her debut album in March.

According to Teni via her Instagram account, her new album WONDALAND consists of 17 tracks.

Read the Tracklist below……

  1. MAJA- Produced by Pheelz
  2. FOR YOU FT. DAVIDO- Produced by Pheelz
  3. MOSLADO- Produced By Ozedikus
  4. GAMEOVER- Produced by Pheelz
  5. HUSTLE- Produced by Pheelz
  6. FBI- Produced by Damayo
  7. TOXIC- Produced by P.prime
  8. INJURE ME- Produced by Pheelz
  9. 100 METERS- Produced by P.prime &Tempoe
  10. WERE-Produced by Pheelzs
  11. ON- Produced By Tempoe
  12. WONDA WHY- Pheelz
  13. OKOCHA- Produced by Kriz Beats
  14. JO- Produced by P.prime
  15. DADS SONG- Produced by Pheelz and P.prime
  16. XXXL- Produced by Pheelz
  17. BLACK- Produced by P.prime

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy